Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Copeland III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roy Copeland III

4.8 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Cosby

Jordan Cosby

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Caldwell was very professional and informative! I had just landed my first home and she made this process quick, easy and affordable! Thank you Marissa!"
Profile photo of Ramon Cole

Ramon Cole

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. The agent is really down to earth and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Crawford

Mary Crawford

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 stars I would...Mr Copeland went above and beyond to assist me...Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennie Estopare

Jennie Estopare

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make the switch to state farm saving me quite a bit of money"
Profile photo of Chris cooley

Chris cooley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent was very helpful and courteous. She saved me money and made the process easy and painless. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Peggy Oliver

Peggy Oliver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, explained everything so well"
Profile photo of Tiffany Brockmanpqpd

Tiffany Brockmanpqpd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy was awesome and can save you a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Gard

Jacquie Gard

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a recent transfer to Roy and have been working with Marissa there and have had a wonderful experience. She is very knowledgeable and super friendly. My family and I have been with State Farm my entire life and I have yet to have a bad experience. Keep up the good work guys! 😁"
Profile photo of Kieria Copeland

Kieria Copeland

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional team! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of sandi smith

sandi smith

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of KiKi Tatum

KiKi Tatum

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Marissa. She is the best hands down. Very polite, very professional absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of KiKi Tatum

KiKi Tatum

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is great... very professional and passionate about helping her clients needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Bywaters-Mpwo

Jordan Bywaters-Mpwo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a quick question about my policy and Marissa was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Vogan

Karen Vogan

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is a sweet lady and will take care of all your isurance needs. Very friendly and will take time to find the best quotes available."
Profile photo of Sade Burch

Sade Burch

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team of individuals that genuinely care about the customer and their needs. Any questions or concerns you have, they are ready to help and provide you with quality customer service that you don’t receive too often from businesses as such. Always refreshing to see I can relate to in a business professional setting that I know want nothing but the best for their clients!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Buckner

Elizabeth Buckner

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal. Professional. Prompt."
Profile photo of Becky Vick

Becky Vick

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Hofstetter

Justin Hofstetter

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Roy ever since he set up shop, and I'm constantly impressed by how responsive and communicative his office is. Anytime I've had an issue, I've gotten the fastest, friendliest, and most informative service from his team, and they show the utmost care in following back up later on to make sure that everything is okay. When my car was hit, Marissa helped me navigate the at-fault driver's insurance and followed back up later on to ensure that their insurance did what we needed them to do. She was kind, she was helpful, and she made sure that I knew State Farm would have my back if the other driver's insurance dropped the ball."
Profile photo of Arthur Rizo

Arthur Rizo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with State Farm. They get things done very quickly and professional. Been with them for many years and plan to stay with them many more..."
Profile photo of Deron Rosenberg

Deron Rosenberg

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"NOW THIS is the type of Life Insurance service I would like everyone to receive. I called to get life insurance that was not dependent on my employment today, and I spoke with Ray Copeland. He literally answered every single question I had and told me about all of the life insurance policies that were available. We took our time, and went through everything step by step. I thought the process would be much more difficult or more complex. Roy, made it easy. I'm thankful for that."
Profile photo of Arsalaan Aziz

Arsalaan Aziz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to switch my car insurance from my current provider, over to State Farm today. I had a unique situation. My van is a cargo van that was converted to a conversion van. This situation usually causes a discrepancy between rates and types of coverage. The agent who helped me, Marissa, was such a great help and was ultra-responsive with calls and emails to help me get the lower consumer/pleasure rate instead of paying the higher commercial rate that typically is quoted for these type vans. She even stayed late, and did extra work by submitting pictures of my van to get me the conversion van type coverage. I am very appreciative that she went above and beyond in her service to me. So glad I switched over to State Farm with this office."
Profile photo of Jermaine Trimble

Jermaine Trimble

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Roy and Marissa they both were very professional and honest"
Profile photo of tommy hicks

tommy hicks

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marrissa is one of the best agents state farm could have ! She went above and beyond to help me get the insurance that I need . I set some high expectations and she met them . keep up the good work Marissa . thank you ."
Profile photo of John Felix

John Felix

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful very quickly when I needed a digital copy of my insurance:)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Waqiah

Cheryl Waqiah

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff service! Marissa was a huge help."