Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Copeland III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roy Copeland III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Lopez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and very explanatory. Helped me with fits me best. I can't thank you enough for helping me."

Aileen Medina

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marissa and her team are so awesome. They were very informative. Kind. Down to earth and very helpful. Definitely recommend them!"

Silvia Lara

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is always so helpful and kind when talking to her."

Ben Poling

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was super helpful and she pulled out all the stops to get me covered at the last second!! I will ALWAYS refer anyone needing insurance to thier team!! State Farm is on top!👍"

Makayla Lewis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really unsure about switching and recently was given a deal that would save me more than $20 a month. State farm made it an easy switch and we’re more than helpful!"

Andrew Stadler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, good pricing, and quick responses."

chase z

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy and helpful. Truly a great experience!"

Jordan Cosby

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Caldwell was very professional and informative! I had just landed my first home and she made this process quick, easy and affordable! Thank you Marissa!"

Ramon Cole

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. The agent is really down to earth and helpful."

Mary Crawford

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 stars I would...Mr Copeland went above and beyond to assist me...Thank you!"

Jennie Estopare

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make the switch to state farm saving me quite a bit of money"

Chris cooley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent was very helpful and courteous. She saved me money and made the process easy and painless. Thank you 😊"

Peggy Oliver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, explained everything so well"

Tiffany Brockmanpqpd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy was awesome and can save you a lot of money!!"

Jacquie Gard

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a recent transfer to Roy and have been working with Marissa there and have had a wonderful experience. She is very knowledgeable and super friendly. My family and I have been with State Farm my entire life and I have yet to have a bad experience. Keep up the good work guys! 😁"

Kieria Copeland

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional team! Great customer service!"

sandi smith

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"

KiKi Tatum

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Marissa. She is the best hands down. Very polite, very professional absolutely amazing."

KiKi Tatum

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is great... very professional and passionate about helping her clients needs."

Jordan Bywaters-Mpwo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a quick question about my policy and Marissa was very kind and helpful."

Karen Vogan

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is a sweet lady and will take care of all your isurance needs. Very friendly and will take time to find the best quotes available."

Sade Burch

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team of individuals that genuinely care about the customer and their needs. Any questions or concerns you have, they are ready to help and provide you with quality customer service that you don’t receive too often from businesses as such. Always refreshing to see I can relate to in a business professional setting that I know want nothing but the best for their clients!"

Elizabeth Buckner

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal. Professional. Prompt."

Becky Vick

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Justin Hofstetter

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Roy ever since he set up shop, and I'm constantly impressed by how responsive and communicative his office is. Anytime I've had an issue, I've gotten the fastest, friendliest, and most informative service from his team, and they show the utmost care in following back up later on to make sure that everything is okay. When my car was hit, Marissa helped me navigate the at-fault driver's insurance and followed back up later on to ensure that their insurance did what we needed them to do. She was kind, she was helpful, and she made sure that I knew State Farm would have my back if the other driver's insurance dropped the ball."