Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Karlis

Abby Karlis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Karlis
"Marissa was amazing! So easy to work with and was quick to answer all of my questions. She was kind and professional! So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Shantae Pitts

Shantae Pitts

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantae Pitts
"Rahma was fantastic! She took care of everything I needed and gave me a great price! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara Wright

Barbara Wright

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wright
"I can’t say enough great things about this office. The agent Marissa took time to answer my many questions, explaining all available options for my home insurance. This resulted in me saving hundreds of dollars per year. It was so unbelievable until I didn’t feel comfortable until I got my policies in the mail. I’m a true fan."
Profile photo of Rhaenyra Elanor Paeth

Rhaenyra Elanor Paeth

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhaenyra Elanor Paeth
"When I hit a deer, I was sure that the insurance process was going to be a headache. I couldn't have been more wrong. Marissa helped me figure out the steps I needed to take to file a claim, and consistently checked in with me to see how it was all going. Now my car is back in shape and I can breathe easier. Best insurance team ever!"
Profile photo of Liberty Ruddy

Liberty Ruddy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Ruddy
"I’ve been with Roy for almost a year now. Since then, I’ve had 4 cars, 1 motorcycle, 1 rental, and a homeowners policy with him. Used to have Progressive and the wait times on the phone to make a simple inquiry or change were horrible. Now, I just send a quick text and everything is handled instantly. Wish I had made the change sooner."
Profile photo of Kim Feeback

Kim Feeback

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Feeback
"Marissa was great. I hesitated for almost 3 weeks. She was very kind and not pushy at all!"
Profile photo of Madysen Holcomb

Madysen Holcomb

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madysen Holcomb
"Marissa was the agent I worked with, and she was great! Extremely friendly, communicative, and made the process easy. She also explained everything in depth as well. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Blake

Anthony Blake

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Blake
"I've had car insurance with them, so it was easy to decide who to insure my motorcycle with. I got it done in minutes and cheap. Thank you Marissa."
Profile photo of King Fabian

King Fabian

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Fabian
"People like Rahma and Marissa make the world go round! Both were/are warm, knowledgeable, professional and willing to go the extra mile. My initial contact was with Rahma. I actually called another State Farm office but didn’t like the response, before calling and getting through to Rahma. I then realized that I had called when they were almost out of the door. At no point did she give me the feeling that she was rushing or dreading the ordeal. I even apologized about my timing and she assured me that she was there to help. I had less contact with Marissa but she was excellent also. Great attitude, tonality and pacing. Her communication style is very clear and upbeat. Overall if these ladies are a representation of the office at large, I highly recommend you bring your business here (even if it’s further)! 5 Stars."
Profile photo of Patrick Regan

Patrick Regan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Regan
"Friendly and courteous. Helped me get results with my inquiries very quickly. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Tyjuan Agee

Tyjuan Agee

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyjuan Agee
"Very professional and quick. My agent knew what she was doing and very hands on."
Profile photo of Zachery Hazen

Zachery Hazen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachery Hazen
"We worked with Marissa and she was very helpful, responding to our numerous questions promptly and in a very well informed way. When I asked (numerous times) for slight tweaks in coverage on a quote, she would generate a new one and send it over faster than I'd thought was possible."
Profile photo of T Lewis

T Lewis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Lewis
"Amazing experience Rahma worked with me to make sure I got the coverage I needed hassle free"
Profile photo of Idelette Baybutt

Idelette Baybutt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idelette Baybutt
"Loved working with Marissa! She was very sweet and helped me out every step of the way when figuring out which options were the best for my new insurance plan:)"
Profile photo of Paola Nunez

Paola Nunez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Nunez
"Marissa got with me the moment I inquired. It was on the weekend and even after hours she was giving me a detailed quote. Made it fast and easy to understand. Difinitely got me covered right away."
Profile photo of Curtis Pratt

Curtis Pratt

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Pratt
"If you need an insurance representative that will truly work to get you exactly what you need then this young lady is the best! Her name is Marissa and she will do everything she can to make sure you get only what you need ! The first thing you will notice is how professional she is and how Knowledgeable! Thanks for everything Marissa."
Profile photo of D and M Rucker

D and M Rucker

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D and M Rucker
"The first time I walked in to talk to the agent I made an appointment with, she was busy, but not for long. Roy saw me standing there waiting and asked me to come into his office so we could get acquainted. He had a beautiful and genuine smile that put me at ease right away. We hardly had time to talk when Rahma came and led me to her office. She was extremely helpful and friendly. I really appreciated her helping me save about $200 a month on my home and auto insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm agency if anyone is looking to switch or just get new insurance. I switched over from Farmer's Insurance."
Profile photo of Araceli Morales

Araceli Morales

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Morales
"Marissa took care off me answer all my questions really help full had a great experience with her 👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Jacy Jones Navarro

Jacy Jones Navarro

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacy Jones Navarro
"Experience was five star. I was extremely frustrated with my previous company when I reached out to Roy and his team. They took great care from explaining my options to making sure I got the best value for my money. They answered the phone every call and were happy to answer all of my questions. They followed up with better options, saving me money and had me switched over in no time. Easy and effective friendly and a great customer service. Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Ella Maher

Ella Maher

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Maher
"Rhama was extremely helpful during my entire experience. This is my first time purchasing my own insurance as a young adult and she answered all my questions and provided quick responses to my emails. She was kind and professional."
Profile photo of Sara Qawasmi

Sara Qawasmi

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Qawasmi
"Rahma was so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Gard

Jacquie Gard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Gard
"I am a recent transfer to Roy and have been working with Marissa there and have had a wonderful experience. She is very knowledgeable and super friendly. My family and I have been with State Farm my entire life and I have yet to have a bad experience. Keep up the good work guys! 😁 2/12/24 - Marissa is great! She helped me with a small name mistake on my insurance cards. Couldn't ask for a better person to assist me with my questions and concerns. THANKS MARISSA"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lee
"Awesome 💯 💯"
Profile photo of Mark kepler

Mark kepler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark kepler
"I had the pleasure to deal with Rahma, she explained all aspects of what I wanted.we ended bundling car with home and saving some money. Positive experience throughout the procedure."
Profile photo of Marlee InLove

Marlee InLove

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee InLove
"I always recommend state farm when someone ask me about insurance bc my family and I been with them for years and they have been great. I recently had to get a new car and they were so easy with helping me get my insurance switched over. And Roy gave me some great advice at the beginning when I needed it. Thanks so much for being there."